Documents & Reports

Regional integration in Central Africa : key issues (English)


The CEMAC, (Communaut conomique et Monire de l'Afrique Centrale ), is one of the oldest regional arrangements in Africa, consisting of Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and Gabon. In 1994, the member ...  See More +


  • Ali Zafar; Keiko Kubota; Ali Zafar; Keiko Kubota;
  • 2003/06/01
  • Working Paper (Numbered Series);
  • 26657
  • 1
  • 1
  • CameroonCentral African RepublicChadCongo, Republic ofEquatorial GuineaGabon
  • Africa
  • 2010/07/01
  • Regional integration in Central Africa : key issues
See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.