Documents & Reports

In focus : climate change agenda in the EU10 - between the Kyoto protocol and the EU package 3x20 by 2020 (English)


All European Union Ten (EU10) countries and Croatia have ratified the Kyoto Protocol, which came into force in 2005. In addition to the commitments to the Kyoto Protocol, however, the EU10 countries are subject to EU policies, especially the climate action...  See More +


See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.