Documents & Reports

World Bank EU10 regular economic report : Main report (English)


This newsletter focuses on the EU10 the group of ten countries (Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia) that have joined the European Union (EU), comprising three volumes. The first volume...  See More +


  • 2008/10/01
  • Newsletter;
  • 46688
  • 1
  • 3 (See all volumes)
  • EU Accession CountriesEurope
  • Europe and Central Asia
  • 2010/07/01
  • Disclosed
  • Main report
See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.