Documents & Reports

World Bank EU10 regular economic report (Vol. 2) : Croatia supplement (English)


This newsletter focuses on the EU10 the group of ten countries (Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia) that have joined the European Union (EU), comprising two volumes. The first volume...  See More +


  • 2009/02/01
  • Newsletter;
  • 47626
  • 2
  • 2 (See all volumes)
  • EuropeEU Accession Countries
  • Europe and Central Asia
  • 2010/07/01
  • Disclosed
  • Croatia supplement
See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.