Documents & Reports

World Bank EU10 regular economic report : Main report (English)


This newsletter focuses on the EU10 the group of ten countries that have joined the European Union (EU) since 2004, (Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Hungary, Lithuania, Romania, and Croatia) comprising three volumes. The...  See More +


  • 2008/06/01
  • Newsletter;
  • 44544
  • 1
  • 3 (See all volumes)
  • EU Accession CountriesEurope
  • Europe and Central Asia
  • 2010/07/01
  • Disclosed
  • Main report
See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.