Documents & Reports

East African Community - Reshaping economic geography of East Africa : from regional to global integration : Main report (English)


Five East African countries Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, and Uganda have made solid progress on integrating regionally in the East African Community (EAC) since 1999. Such advances are crucial, as integration in East Africa has the potential for ...  See More +


  • 2012/06/01
  • Foreign Trade, FDI, and Capital Flows Study;
  • 65699
  • 1
  • 2 (See all volumes)
  • Eastern Africa
  • Africa
  • 2012/10/10
  • Disclosed
  • Main report
See More +


Complete Report in English

Official version of document (may contain signatures, etc)

*The text version is uncorrected OCR text and is included solely to benefit users with slow connectivity.