Documents & Reports

Search / Browse Documents



Specific Document Date Range

  • Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
  • Display results in sets of
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
Download To Excel [x]
Deepening Regional Integration to Advance Growth and Prosperity (English)

The Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC), which consists of Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon, is one of the oldest regional groupings in Africa. ... See More +

Working Paper 128576 JUN 29, 2018

Keyser,John C.; Aguera,Philippe Marie; Gaskell,Joanne Catherine; Calderon,Cesar; Portugal,Alberto; Signoret,Jose E.; Jensen,Leif; Nielsen,Hannah Sibylle; Fiess,Norbert Matthias Disclosed